

<u>COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ("BOARD") AND</u> COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

In compliance with provisions of Regulation 46(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, Composition of the Board of Directors ("Board") and various Committees of the Board of Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited is given below:

I. Board

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	DIN	Designation/Category
i)	Mr. Raamdeo Ramgopal Agarawal	00024533	Non-Executive/Chairman
ii)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal	00024503	Executive/Managing Director &
			Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Mr. Navin Hariprasad Agarwal	00024561	Executive/Managing Director
iv)	Mr. Ajaykumar Sreedhara Menon	00024589	Executive/Whole-time Director
v)	Mr. Rajat Rajgarhia	07682114	Executive/Whole-time Director
vi)	Mr. Chitradurga Narasimha Murthy	00057222	Non-Executive/Independent Director
vii)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Anant Karnik	00003874	Non-Executive/Independent Director
viii)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali	03154793	Non-Executive/Independent Director
ix)	Mrs. Divya Sameer Momaya	00365757	Non-Executive/Independent Director
x)	Mrs. Swanubhuti Jain	09006117	Non-Executive/Independent Director

II. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Chairperson)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Chitradurga Narasimha Murthy (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
iv)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director

III. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Chitradurga Narasimha Murthy	Non-Executive/Independent Director
	(Chairperson)	
ii)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
iv)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director



IV. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Chairperson)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal (Member)	Executive/Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Mr. Raamdeo Ramgopal Agarawal (Member)	Non-Executive/Chairman
iv)	Mrs. Swanubhuti Jain (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director

V. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR Committee)

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal (Chairperson)	Executive/Managing Director &
,		Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Raamdeo Ramgopal Agarawal (Member)	Non-Executive/Chairman
iii)	Mr. Chitradurga Narasimha Murthy (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director

VI. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal (Chairperson)	Executive/Managing Director &
		Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Hariprasad Agarwal (Member)	Executive/Managing Director
iii)	Mr. Ajaykumar Sreedhara Menon (Member)	Executive/Whole-time Director
iv)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Member)	Non-Executive/Independent Director
v)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer
vi)	Mr. Nilesh Gokral (Member)	Chief Risk Officer
vii)	Mr. Neeraj Agarwal (Member)	Chief Compliance Officer

VII. Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal (Chairperson)	Executive/Managing Director &
		Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Raamdeo Ramgopal Agarawal (Member)	Non-Executive/Chairman
iii)	Mr. Navin Hariprasad Agarwal (Member)	Executive/Managing Director
iv)	Mr. Ajaykumar Sreedhara Menon (Member)	Executive/Whole-time Director



VIII. Business Responsibility & Sustainability Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal (Chairperson)	Executive/Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Hariprasad Agarwal (Member)	Executive/Managing Director
iii)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer
iv)	Mr. Niren Srivastava (Member)	Chief Human Resource Officer

IX. Information Technology Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Pankaj Purohit (Chairperson)	Head, Information Technology (IT)
ii)	Mr. Sehul Shah (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, IT
		Infrastructure
iii)	Mr. Chandrashekar Chettiar (Member)	Chief Information Security Officer
iv)	Mr. Raghava Shivalingegowda (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, Head -
		Digital Products
v)	Mr. Hemanshu Siria (Member)	Executive Group Vice President,
		Business IT
vi)	Mr. Rahul Wootla (Member)	Executive Group Vice President,
		Technology Architect
vii)	Mr. Atul Sashittal (Member)	Representative- Eduvanz Financing Pvt.
		Ltd.

X. Cybersecurity Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Chairperson & Member	Category
i)	Mr. Pankaj Purohit (Chairperson)	Head, Information Technology (IT)
ii)	Mr. Sehul Shah (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, IT
iii)	Mr. Chandrashekar Chettiar (Member)	Chief Information Security Officer
iv)	Mr. Atul Sashittal (Member)	Representative- Eduvanz Financing Pvt.
v)	Mr. Nilesh Gokral (Member)	Senior Executive Group Vice President,
		Operation